Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013 - 2017 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Leicestershire vs Gloucestershire (match played on 16th-17th September 2017)

Venue: Enderby & District Social Club, 22-26 Coleridge Drive, Enderby, LE19 4QF

Match Result: Leicestershire 14 - 22 Gloucestershire

Mens A (24.06) 4 - 8 MoM Craig Allen 30.83 Mens A Match Stats
Ladies A (16.65) 2 - 4 LoM Liz Brunt 17.36 Ladies A Match Stats
Mens B (21.23) 4 - 8 MoM Dan Cox 28.36 Mens B Match Stats
Ladies B (14.87) 4 - 2 LoM Krissie Long 15.53 Ladies B Match Stats

Mens A
Charlie Abbott, Craig Allen, Jon Bott, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey, Dan Green,
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, Don Proctor, Stephen Smith, Darren Tyler, Peter Wills

Ladies A
Melanie Bell, Mandy Blaney, Liz Brunt, Mem Martin, Teek Newberry, Jo Sciepanow

Mens B
Derek Allsopp, Keith Armiger, Wayne Beaumont, Paul Broughton, Dan Cox, Steve Liddell,
Steve Marlow, Dave Parkinson, Leigh Peet, Mike Sciepanow, Ricky Varney, Matt Wesson

Ladies B
Mary Daniel, Krissie Long, Alison Shilton, Kelly Welsh, Kirsty White, Angela Wright