Leicestershire Darts


Leicestershire v Breconshire

Below is our County Squad for the BICC Division Four match at Home against Breconshire on the 19th – 20th January 2019, start time 12.00 noon Saturday and 11.00am Sunday.

Black trousers, Black skirts and all black enclosed footwear are compulsory player uniform when on stage under the BDO ruling.

Please be in the Venue by 11.00 Saturday and 10.30 Sunday or you will not be included in the draw.

Ladies If you are unavailable please ring Teek,

Men please confirm to a selector that you are available.

Men's A

Charlie Abbott, Craig Allen, Derek Allsopp, Matt Dickinson,

Michael Feasey, Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, Lee Saville, Mike Sheahan, Daz Tyler, Rick Varney, Pete Wills

Men's B from - Paul Atkins, Curtis Bagley, Martin Edwards, Mick Hibbert, Danny Humphries, Leigh Peet, Steve Smith, Ricky Sudale, Alan Warrington, Scott Warwick, Sam Whittaker, Paul Broughton, Carl Charnock, Cain Unwin, Adam Wood.

Unavailable – Dan Cox, Jaikob Selby Rivas, Jim Walker, Harry Ward.

Ladies - Team Manager- Teek Newberry 07976546320

Ladies A - Sam Harris, Teek Newberry, Krissie Long, Mem Martin, Angie Sheffield, Hayley Trigg,

Ladies B - Mel Bell, Julie Booth, Mary Daniel, Liz Brunt, Kelly Welsh, Kirsty White

Reserves - Claire Clough

May I take this opportunity on behalf of all associated with Leicestershire Darts to wish you all the best of luck and thank you for your continued support.  

Many thanks  

Stu Smith.