Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013 - 2017 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Enderby & District Social Club

22/26 Coleridge Drive
LE19 4QF

Tel: 0116 286 4897
Leicestershire Darts Organisation Officers

Leicestershire Darts Organisation

Honorary Members

Diane Clarke
Kelvin Clarke
Derek Burrows
Dave Homer
Dot Hammond
Margaret Eld
Brian Maguire

Stu Smith

County Secretary
Tray Morrison

Assistant & Minutes Secretary
Diane Clarke

Joe Paul

Superleague Secretary
Diane Wills

Hotel Manager
Dave Parkinson

Team Manager
Men’s Selectors:
Fred Hartshorn
Joe Paul
Gary Garton
Teek Newberry
Teek Newberry

Team Manager
Ladies Selectors:
Krissie Long
Krissie Long
Julie Booth
Julie Booth
" alt="">