Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013-2017 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Welcome to the official website of the…
Contact Us
Enderby & District Social Club

22/26 Coleridge Drive
LE19 4QF

Tel: 0116 286 4897
Support the Foxes!

Join the LDO Tote and 100 Club.
For details contact Diane Clarke
tel: 07971-560469
Hit Counter:
Since July 2006
Latest News

Next match:
Berkshire vs Leicestershire to be played on 3rd - 4th March 2018

Venue: The Crucible Sports and Social Club, Furlong House, Hamworth Road, Newbury, RG14 5UT
Hotel: Best Western - West Grange Hotel, Cox's Lane, Bath Road, Midgham, Berkshire

Coach pick-ups:
Harvester, Loughborough 06:30
Hobby Horse, Syston 06:50
Scudamore Road, Leicester 07:05
Pork Pie island, Leicester 07:15
3 Pots Pantry, Hinckley (LE10 2JJ) 07:40

Mens A
Charlie Abbott, Derek Allsopp, Si Almey, Dan Cox, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey,
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, Dave Parkinson, Steve Smith, Darren Tyler, Rick Varney

Ladies A
Julie Booth, Liz Brunt, Krissie Long, Teek Newberry, Hayley Trigg, Angela Wright

Mens B
Paul Atkins, Curtis Bagley, Carl Charnock, Gary Garton, Wayne Hewins, Danny Humphries, Steve Liddell,
Luke Mugglestone, Paul Soden, Steve Taylor, Cain Unwin, Pete Wills

Mens' Reserves: Wayne Beaumont, Leigh Peet, (Lee Saville, Mick Sheahan, unavailable)

Ladies B
Mel Bell, Mary Daniel, Sam Harris, Angie Sheffield, Alison Shilton, Kirsty White

Ladies' Reserves: Claire Clough, Trish Roberts

* * *