Leicestershire Darts Organisation - Copyright 2013-2017 ©

Come On The Foxes!

Leicestershire Darts Organisation
Proudly affiliated
with the British
Darts Organisation
Est. 1976
Our mission statement? Our aim has always been, and always will be, to support players to achieve their best
possible standard culminating in representing Leicestershire in the British Inter-County Championships (BICC),
whilst also encouraging up and coming players.  We endeavour to promote all that is good in the art of Darts
within Leicestershire.
The Leicestershire Darts Organisation was established in
1976 as a full member of the British Darts Organisation
Why not follow us on          Twitter and tweet us? You can also like our            Facebook Page to keep updated!
Too busy to check our website for particular updates? Don’t want to search through tweets or posts for info?
Why not subscribe to our RSS Feed to get instant updates whenever we update the site! Simply subscribe and
then receive notifications when we update the site.
Welcome to the official website of the…
Contact Us
Enderby & District Social Club

22/26 Coleridge Drive
LE19 4QF

Tel: 0116 286 4897
Support the Foxes!

Join the LDO Tote and 100 Club.
For details contact Diane Clarke
tel: 07971-560469
Hit Counter:
Since July 2006
Latest News

Next match:
Leicestershire v Norfolk to be played on 21st - 22nd April 2018

Please be in the Venue by 11.00 Saturday and 10.30 Sunday or you will not be included in the draw.
Start time 12.00 noon Saturday and 11.00am Sunday.
Black trousers, Black skirts and all black enclosed footwear are
compulsory player uniform when on stage under the BDO ruling.
Mens Team Manager - David Parkinson - 07758783879
Ladies Team Manager - Teek Newberry - 07976546320

Mens A

Derek Allsopp, Carl Charnock, Martin Edwards, Michael Feasey, Gary Garton.
Andy Hibbert, Jason Lole, Dave Parkinson, Leigh Peet, Steve Smith, Daz Tyler, Rick Varney.

Ladies A

Julie Booth, Liz Brunt, Sam Harris, Krissie Long, Teek Newberry, Hayley Trigg.

Mens B

Charlie Abbott, Si Almey, Paul Atkins, Curtis Bagley, Dan Cox, Mark Eadie, Danny Humphries.
Dan Jones, Luke Mugglestone, Lee Saville, Steve Sperry, Pete Wills.

Mens' Reserves: Wayne Hewins, Mike Sheahan, Paul Soden, Unavailable Steve Taylor.

Ladies B

Mel Bell, Claire Clough, Trish Roberts, Angie Sheffield, Kirsty White, Angela Wright.

Ladies' Reserves: Mary Daniel, Alison Shilton.

Venue: Attleborough Snooker Centre, Albermarle Terrace, London Road, Attleborough, NR17 2BX
Hotel: Best Western Brook Hotel, 2 Barnard Road, Norwich, NR5 9JB (The Hotel is 17 miles from venue.)

Coach: The bus has been booked to leave Saturday morning, **The Bus is Full**
Loughborough - 6.40 am
Horse Syston - 7.00 am
Scudamore Road - 7.15 am,
Pork Pie Island - 7.25 am
Pots Pantry LE10 2JJ - 7.50 am

**As the Venue at Attleborough is 17 miles nearer to Leicester than hotel,
the coach will not go hotel before game on Saturday as this would put an additional 34 miles on the outbound journey**.
I take this opportunity on behalf of all associated with Leicestershire Darts to wish you all the best of luck and thank you for your continued support.